As you create video merges, they will appear in the “video merge” queue. At this point they are ready to share, complete with any edits you have made.
To share, click on the “share” icon and you will see the available destinations such as social media and video platforms, and a download option. Make your choices, check out
Regardless of which choices you make, a download link will always be sent to you so you can view your finished video locally on devices.